8thdayfiction

…and on the 8th day, micro fiction was published on some dude's blog.

Head Games

to: barbiegurrl1123

from: tmoney056

Hi.

I’ve never done online dating so I’m not really sure what to write but your profile caught my eye, so I thought I’d send you a message.

I particularly liked the part of your profile where you said you’re “not into head games”. I’m not either.

OR AM I?

Just kidding (unless I’m not).

Anyway, hit me back if you’re interested. Or don’t. I don’t care. Whatever.

No, seriously, I’d love to hear from you.

MAYBE.

WHO KNOWS?

Regards,

tmoney056

 

P.S.-My real name is Tim.

P.P.S.-OR IS IT?

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Head Games

  1. That was a fun read! Thanks.

  2. Yes I do like the story but I especially I like the “real” name

  3. Heh, heh. Nice names. Barbiegurrl1123 needs the extra “r” or else her hair extensions fall out. TRUE STORY.

  4. jalbootsaremadeforwalkingxX80 on said:

    I really love this story or maybe not! Just kidding! Or I might be serious!

Leave a Reply

