8thdayfiction

…and on the 8th day, micro fiction was published on some dude's blog.

Hurtful, And Inaccurate

Yes, I’ve heard the little rhyme some joker made up about me, and here’s the thing: Aside from being hurtful, it’s inaccurate as well. I HAD hair. I just lost it. It happens when you get older, in case you didn’t know.

Oh, and I get it; it’s a laugh riot that a BEAR had no hair, and get this: His name was FUZZY WUZZY!

HA HA HA!

You know, I didn’t pick my own name. You realize that’s not how it works, right?

But–tell ya what–how about I write a catchy rhyme about one of YOUR physical shortcomings, and we’ll all have a good laugh over it. What do ya say?

No?

THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

