8thdayfiction

…and on the 8th day, micro fiction was published on some dude's blog.

Babes

“Bob, you’re being a baby.”

“Am NOT!” he cried as the pacifier popped out of his mouth. “AM! NOT!”

He threw himself to the ground and commenced pounding his fists and kicking his legs as the screaming continued.

Tracy walked away and didn’t look back. She and Bob were through.

And she decided that was the LAST time she was going to date someone she met on menwhoarebabes.com. That Web site was false advertising, is what that was.

In fact, she decided the only thing she was going to do online any time soon was put a for sale posting on craigslist for the case and a half of adult men’s diapers she still had at home.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Babes

  1. Becky Childs on said:

    Hahahahaha. I’ve also heard of issues with men dating woman from http://www.hotchicks.com. Something to do with feathers.

    • The Internet! Am I right?

      By the way, I’d like to point out that WordPress flagged your comment as Spam because you had included a link to hotchicks.com. I unflagged it. I was like, “Thanks, WordPress, I see what you were doing there, but this one’s OK.”

  2. Haha–oops! That’s prolly a real website too. WordPress doesn’t get my “dating the ladies who dress as chickens” kind of humor. LAME.

  3. reminds me of an episode of “my strange addictions” about adult babies.
    http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/season-2-episode-guide4.htm

Leave a Reply

